Important Admissions dates

The dates below refer to applicants for the 2017-2018 school year. To check on openings for the 2016-2017 school year; to schedule a tour of either campus, including classrooms; or for more admissions information in general, please contact Director of Admissions Keri Sliger, 425-420-9712.

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016: WMS tours begin
Scheduled group and single family tours highlighting all programs will begin for prospective 2017-2018 families. Tour our Woodinville Early Childhood campus on Tuesday mornings, and our North Creek campus on Wednesday and Thursday mornings, Oct. 4, 2016 through Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017. Please register for tours via Ravenna.
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2016, 9:30-11:30 a.m: WMS Open House
Open House for prospective and moving up families—all program levels
Sunday, Jan. 1, 2017: FAST applications open
Current and new families apply for tuition assistance using the FAST online application
Saturday, Jan. 7, 2017, 9:30-11:30 a.m.: WMS Open House
Register here: Open House for prospective and moving up families—all program levels
Friday, Jan. 13, 2017: Continuous enrollment period begins
2017-2018 tuition announcement letter & continuous enrollment letter sent to all current families
Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017, 9-11:30 a.m.: High School & Middle School Preview/Open House
Email Director of Admissions Keri Sliger to reserve your spot.
Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017: Last day for Admission tours
Please register for tours via Ravenna
Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017: 2017-2018 PRIORITY application deadline
New student applications—all program levels. After Jan. 31 we will continue to review applications for all program levels in the order they are received.
Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017: Returning student  continuous enrollment contracts issued for 2017-2018
Contracts sent home with youngest enrolled student in family
Friday, Feb. 17, 2017: Current student continuous enrollment contracts due
Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017: FAST deadline
FAST application and supporting documents due
Thursday, March 9, 2017: Secondary priority admission notification
Applicants notified of admission decisions via Ravenna email, followed by paper letters, tuition assistance awards included
Contracts issued for returning families with tuition assistance
Friday, March 17, 2017: Elementary/Early Childhood/Toddler priority admission notification
Applicants notified of admission decisions via Ravenna email, followed by paper letters, tuition assistance awards included
Monday, March 20, 2017: New families Secondary contracts due
Tuesday, March 28, 2017: New families Elementary/Early Childhood/Toddler contracts due
Monday, May 1, 2017: New and returning families online enrollment/re-enrollment opens
NEW: Sunday, May 7, 2017: WV EC Open House 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, May 10, 2017: North Creek campus EC New Family Preview Night, (please note new time) 6-7:30 p.m. (Woodinville campus event TBA)
Monday May 15, 2017: New and returning families online enrollment/re-enrollment closes
Date TBA, June, 2017: Woodinville campus New Family Preview Night