Secondary faculty & staff profiles

Sunita Pailoor, Associate Head of School & Secondary Program Director, spailoor@woodinvillemontessori.org

Read Sunita’s profile here.

Wendy Coulombe, Teacher, North Creek–Secondary

wcoulombe@woodinvillemontessori.org
BS (Mathematics), Bucknell University
MS (Mathematics), North Carolina State University
PhD (Secondary Mathematics Education), North Carolina State University
First year at WMS—2006

Alaine Davis, Math & Science Teacher, North Creek–Secondaryadavisstaffwebprofile2016

adavis@woodinvillemontessori.org
BS (Neuroscience), Brown University
MEd (Secondary Education), University of Washington
Montessori Secondary I Certification
First year at WMS—2005

Sharon Dunn, Teacher, North Creek–Secondarysdunnstaffwebprofile2016

sdunn@woodinvillemontessori.org
First year at WMS—1996
MEd, Loyola College of Maryland
MA (Print Journalism), Boston University
AMS Secondary Credential, AMI certification for Early Childhood and Elementary I-II (6 – 12 years), instructor, Montessori Education Institute of the Pacific Northwest (MEIPN)

Lyla Irvine, English Language Learning Specialist

BA (International Relations), Boston University
MA (International Relations with International Law), University of Kent
TESOL Certificate
First year at WMS—2013

billjorgensonwebprofile2016Bill Jorgensen, Specialist Instructor, Mathematics & Computer Science

BA (Mathematics), Whitman College
First year at WMS—2016

Kelly Koffman, Humanities, Mathematics Teacher, North Creek–Secondarykkoffmanstaffwebprofile2016

kkoffman@woodinvillemontessori.org
BA (English), University of California at Berkeley
Secondary (7-12) English Language Arts Teaching Credential: University of St. Thomas and Houston Independent School District
Montessori Credentials: Secondary I and II (in progress)
First year at WMS—2013

Jill O’Keefe, College Counselor, North Creek—Secondary

jokeefe@woodinvillemontessori.org
BA (Psychology), University of Alberta
MBA, University of Alberta
Certificate in College Counseling – UC San Diego
First year at WMHS—2016

Carol Roorbach, Specialist – Art Instructor, North Creek–Secondarycarolroorbachwebprofile2014

croorbach@woodinvillemontessori.org
BS (Visual Arts), New England College
MS (Art Education), Alfred University
MFA (Ceramic Art), New York State College of Ceramics at Alfred University
Hired at WMS—2005

Carlos Valencia, Teacher, North Creek–Secondary —soccer coachcvalenciastaffwebprofile2016

cvalencia@woodinvillemontessori.org
BA (Economics and Business Administration), Universidad del Valle in Cali, Colombia & The Evergreen State College
Teaching credential, Pacific Oaks College
First year at WMS—2012